Welcome!

So you’ve taken a few minutes to learn about who Shante’ Lovely really is. I would like to start by thanking you for that. I have been working diligently on creating a novel that fully details my journey in life. I’m no celebrity, I have no special way to inform readers “How to become a Millionaire in one night” This is my PLATFORM, my chalkboard of my roads I have taken in life. These roads have been bumpy.

I explained in my about me, that I have been through quite a bit in my life that I feel a lot of people can relate to. I grew up in Foster Care, I experienced Teen Pregnancy, I was mentally and physically abused, I’ve experienced adultery.

My life has not been easy. I have learned to adapt and deal, but who should have to live that way? while we watch others throw money around like water. I won’t say no names: Yes I will “Floyd Mayweather” What a talent yet not a great role model.

Life is not always easy but it’s how you deal with the trials and tribulations that are thrown at you. I believed for years that “God will not give you more than you can bear” Wow was I wrong! I was given more than anyone, any child could bear from what feels like the start of my life.

I’ve always just wanted one clear breath. I would like to take one deep breath and not have to worry about anything happening in the middle of the take in.

My story will be released and some will understand me, some will share my path, some will cry, some will be angry with me and some will even ask why?

My Journey….

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

